Committee

Role Name Unit Email Address
Chair Andrew Fletcher Maths, stats Andrew.Fletcher@newcastle.ac.uk
Vice-Chair Matt Perry Historical studies Matt.perry@newcastle.ac.uk
Secretary David Stewart Maths, stats David.Stewart@newcastle.ac.uk
Treasurer Geoff Abbott Natural and Environmental Sciences Geoff.abbott@newcastle.ac.uk
Equality Officer Stacy Gillis
English Lit, Language & Linguistics
Stacy.gillis@newcastle.ac.uk
Membership Secretary Graham Kirkwood Institute of Health & Society Graham.kirkwood@newcastle.ac.uk
Anti-Casualisation Officer Andy Clark History,Classics and Archaeology Andy.clark@newcastle.ac.uk
NEC/HEC/Women’s Comm. Sue Abbott NUBS Sue.abbott@newcastle.ac.uk
Environmental Rep Clare Andrews Inst of Neuroscience Clare.Andrews@newcastle.ac.uk
NEC Joan Harvey Material and Manufacturing Engineering Joan.harvey@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Ruth Connolly English Lit, Language & Linguistics ruth.connolly@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Will Salmon Medical Sciences will.salmon@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Fionnghuala Sweeney English Lit, Language & Linguistics Fionnghuala.sweeney@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Liz Wood Medical Sciences Liz.wood@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Joanne Smith Finley Modern Languages J.smithfinley@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Stephen Moonie Art History Stephen.moonie@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Sarah Campbell
History, Classics and Archaeology
sarah.campbell@newcastle.ac.uk
Ordinary Committee Raksha Pande
Geography, Politics and Sociology
Raksha.Pande@newcastle.ac.uk