Committee 2021 – 2022

Branch Elections 2021
The Chair: Graham Kirkwood
The Vice-Chair: Graham Smith
The Treasurer: Will Salmon
The Secretary: Matt Perry
The Membership Secretary: Nick Rush-Cooper
The Equality Officer: Sarah Campbell
The Anti-Casualisation officer Vacant

Ordinary Committee

Seven ordinary committee members with up to 3 co-opted
Sue Abbott
George Stevenson
Alison Atkinson-Phillips
Fionnghuala Sweeney
Salome Bolton
Gigi Herbert
Clare Butler

Regional Delegates – 8 allowed
Joan Harvey